Custom Leather Accessories – Check out my reviews on my Etsy shop!


Tami Miller on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆

Stunning high quality and comfortable Bracelet with A+++ Craftsmanship! I can’t say enough about the customer service I received from Patrick… I explained the significance of this piece to him and he handled my transaction with so much care and attention to detail and personalization. Patrick when above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the piece… And I couldn’t be happier. Superb transaction! Thank You!!!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/HotchkissLeather/reviews

Leave a Reply

